Calendar

See our Events page on Facebook for details https://www.facebook.com/pg/Djangolaya/events/?ref=page_internal

April

Thursday April 4- Shaare Tefila Congregation, Olney, MD 1:30

Sunday April 7 – Paradise Springs Winery Clifton, VA 2:00

Friday April 12 – Sandy Spring Museum w/Lisa Liu and Dallas Vietty 8:00

Saturday April 27 – Georgetown French Market w/Rick Olivarez 11:30-1:30

May

Wednesday May 1 – New Deal Cafe 7:30-9:30

Sunday May 5 – Bethesda Farmers Market 9:30-12:30

Saturday May 11 -Takoma Porchfest with the DC Gypsy Jazz Meetup

June

Saturday June 1 – Pike Central Farmers Market Rockville MD 9:30-12;30

Sunday June 2 -Washington Folk Festival  Glen Echo, MD 4:00

Monday June 3 -Temple Beth Ami Rockville MD 1:30

Friday June 7 – Vini Culture, Frederick MD 8-11:00

Tuesday/Wednesday June 18-19 – World Bank Private Event

July

Saturday July 6 – Westfield Farm Market 9:30-12:30

August

Sunday August 4 – Bethesda Farm Market 9:30-12:30

Saturday August 31 – Red Heifer Winery 5:00-7:00

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s