Calendar

April

Saturday April 14, Claudia’s Steakhouse, DC 7:30-10:30
Sunday April 15
      Mosaic Farm Market Fairfax, VA 10 am -1 pm
      Villain & Saint, Bethesda MD  8-10:30 pm

May

Saturday May 5 – Pike and Rose Farm Market, Rockville MD  10 am -1 pm
Saturday May 12 – Claudia’s Steakhouse, DC 7:30-10:30 pm
Saturday May 19 – Westfield Farm Market, Bethesda MD 10 am -1 pm

June

Saturday June 2 – Washington Folk Festival 2:00-2:45pm
Saturday June 9 – Claudia’s Steak house DC. 7:30-10:30pm

July

Saturday July 7 – Pike and Rose Farm Market, Rockville MD 10 am -1 pm
Friday July 13 – Aspenwood Senior Living, Silver Spring 6-8pm
Saturday July 14 – Claudia’s Steak house DC. 7:30-10:30pm
Saturday July 14 – Westfield Farm Market, Bethesda MD 10 am -1 pm
 Sunday July 29 – Mosaic Farm Market Fairfax, VA 10 am -1 pm

August

Saturday August 4 – Red Heifer Winery Smithburg MD 5-7pm
Saturday August 11 – trio at The Ugly Mug DC brunch 12-2pm
Saturday August 11 -Claudia’s Steakhouse DC 7:30-10:30

September

Saturday Sept 1 – Pike and Rose Farm Market, Rockville MD 10 am -1 pm
 Saturday Sept 15 – Westfield Farm Market, Bethesda MD 10 am -1 pm
 Saturday Sept 29 – Mosaic Farm Market Fairfax, VA 10 am -1 pm

October

Saturday Oct 6 – Pike and Rose Farm Market, Rockville MD 10 am -1 pm
 Saturday Oct 20 – Westfield Farm Market, Bethesda MD 10 am -1 pm